One of my favorite Chuck Colson quotes

Chuck Colson’s resurrection experience and Christian legacy impacted me forever, when he first loved me radically by taking me out of prison in February of 1988, to participate in Prison Fellowship’s Washington Discipleship Seminar, which led me to Wheaton College through the Colson Scholarship. It was then that Chuck chose me as one of his living monuments, challenging me to ‘Keep my Post and Do my Duty” – Manny Millcolson-quote-for-blog

2 responses

  1. Diana Echezarreta

    Amen. My Father taught me. “Take my words, to heart. Follow my commands and you will live.” Proverbs 4:4

    January 24, 2017 at 10:32 am

  2. Rod Fortner

    AMEN!

    January 24, 2017 at 5:40 pm

Leave a Reply

